This is a celestial map of the constellation T...

This is a celestial map of the constellation Taurus, the Bull. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Taurus

Taurus (Photo credit: p_chanpie)

Which One Are You. Born April 30, 1962,

I am Taurus The Bull. My Life Path is a 16/7 leaving me a 16 Karmic debt. My Destiny number is 11/2 and my Hearts Desire is 13/4. With an eleven destiny, my expression is the most highly charged. I am like a lightning rod attracting powerful ideas, intuitions and even psychic information. I am a powerful presence without being aware of the power. I am a Channel for Higher vibrations. I possess a bridge between the unconscious and the conscious. Most 11 Destinies possess a difficult childhood. My reasons for doing things are usually born of a mixture of logic, emotion and intuition which most won’t understand. The 11 charges every area it enters. A 11 is one of the most unusual and impressive of all people. Gifted with insight and illumination which can be passed to others, makes me the perfect Teacher in whichever chosen specialty I endeavour.

 

http://wp.me/p379Je-7l

 

 

 

 

Related articles

